Please check out this info-graph!
Gluten is a type of protein that is commonly found in wheat, barely, rye, and oats. It gives these certain types of grains the elasticity/ability to hold together.
Some well known foods that contain gluten are, pizza, cakes, cookies, and pasta.
Some not very well known "foods" that contain gluten are, soups, seasonings, packaged meats, medications, condiments, and even candies and gum.
What is Celiac Disease? Read more......celiacs-on-da.deviantart.com/j…